News‎ > ‎

EPro 8 Technology Challange

posted 28 Jun 2016, 19:49 by Hine Viskovich
Good luck to Lauren Boersen, Jayden Kuter, Logan Davies and Kaitlyn Clements at the EPro 8 Technology Challenge semi finals at St Joseph's School in Morrinsville on Friday 8th July.
Epro8 Semi Finals.gdoc
Hine Viskovich,
29 Jun 2016, 17:52